MOSFILM

TOTAL AREA: 170 М2

LOCATION: MOSCOW, RUSSIA

IMPLEMENTATION PHASE

 

LAYOUT

This project is elegant, moderate, matching architecture and time.

 

We had the following tasks:  to fit and practically wanish in the surrounding area, not to block views to Moscow city, to keep a feeling of height, to design a maximum of scenarios  for pastime and to create angles that could open views to the city, to work with light. 
 

How did we manage: we organized an open space, left a minimum of partition walls, filled the interior with light, calm and monochrome surfaces; color accents and a painting made the interior look fresh and saturated full of air. 
 

Glass became the main theme in the project.
 

It’s logical as glass doesn’t block the view and makes things look lighter. This project has a lot of glass elements and pieces of furniture. Sometimes they are absolutely transparent, sometimes they have an unusual meaning (like a glass chair). To make glass look not too industrial we added natural textures: warm wood, smooth and relief stone.

 

All of these glass details became highlights and made the interior special and shows its character. 

ARTEM BABAYANTS ARCHITECTS

MOSFILM

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ: 170 М2

ЛОКАЦИЯ: МОСКВА, РОССИЯ

НА СТАДИИ РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ

Элегантный, сдержанный, сообразный архитектуре и времени - проект в доме на Мосфильмовской. 

 

Перед нами стояли следующие задачи: вписаться и практически раствориться в окружении, не перегораживать великолепные панорамы Москвы, не перетягивать внимание на себя, не утяжелять ощущение высоты, предоставить максимум сценариев времяпрепровождения и мест, откуда видны панорамы, грамотно проработать свет, чтобы обрамить сумеречные и ночные виды города. 

 

Как мы их решили: распахнули планировку, оставили минимум преград свету, наполнили интерьер светлыми, спокойными, почти монохромными поверхностями; цветовые акценты, картина и дерево, освежили интерьер, как будто насытили воздух.

 

Главной темой проекта стало стекло!

 

Логично, именно стекло способно ничего не загораживать и визуально облегчать все предметы. В проекте много стеклянных элементов и предметов мебели. Местами они полностью прозрачны, иногда в непривычной роли (как стеклянный пуф). Чтобы снизить градус «индустриальности» стекла, мы добавили натуральных фактур: теплое дерево, гладкий и рельефный натуральный камень.

 

Именно детали из стекла стали изюминкой, тем, что делает интерьер особенным и раскрывает его характер.

ARTEM BABAYANTS ARCHITECTS